IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO

FILEO RICHARD W. NAGEL CLERK OF COURT

2020 JUN -5 AM 10: 47

In Re:

U.S. DISTINCT COURT SOUTHERN DISTIDHO FD 2010 BY FOUNDERS

APPOINTMENT OF THE LOCAL RULES COMMITTEE

HEREBY ORDERED:

GENERAL ORDER 20-19 BIV. GOL

:

Pursuant to authority conferred by the Court in the By-laws of the Local Rules Committee to stagger the terms of appointment of current officers and members of that Committee, IT IS

Officers: The terms of office of the presently-serving Chair (James B. Hadden) and Secretary (Magistrate Judge Chelsey M. Vascura) shall end on September 30, 2020.

Members: The terms of office of the presently-serving members of the Local Rules Committee shall end as follows:

September 30, 2020: Kent Wellington, Alycia N. Broz, Charles McKinney, and Scott Miller.

September 30, 2021: Jane M. Lynch, Kelly Mulloy Myers, Shawn K. Judge, and Steve Snyder.

September 30, 2022: Janica Pierce Tucker, James Fleisher, Joan Brady, and Jeff Garey.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

ALGENÓN L. MARBLE

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

DATED: June 5, 2020