You are here

Counsel

Plaintiffs’ Co-Lead Counsel

Timothy M. O'Brien
Levin, Papantonio, Thomas, Mitchell, Rafferty Proctor, P.A.
316 S Baylen Street, Suite 600
Pensacola, FL 32502
Ph.  850-435-7000
Fax: 850-436-6084
tobrien@levinlaw.com

Kelsey L. Stokes
Fleming, Nolen & Jez, LLP
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 4000
Houston, TX 77056
Ph.: 713-621-7944
Fax: 713-621-9638
kelsey_stokes@fleming-law.com

Plaintiffs’ Liaison Counsel

David John Butler
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
65 E State Street
Suite 1000
Columbus, OH 43215-4213
Ph,: 614-221-2838
Fax: 614-221-2007
dbutler@taftlaw.com

Plaintiffs’ Executive Committee

Troy A. Brenes
Brenes Law Group, P.C.
27141 Aliso Creek Rd., Suite 270
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Ph.: 949-397-9128
Fax: 949-607-4192
tbrenes@breneslawgroup.com

David R. Buchanan
Seeger Weiss, LLP
55 Challenger Road
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Ph.: 973-639-9100
Fax: 973-639-9393
dbuchanan@seegerweiss.com

Michael A. London, Chair
Douglas & London, P.C.
59 Maiden Lane, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Ph.: 212-566-7500
Fax: 212-566-7501
mlondon@douglasandlondon.com

C. Brett Vaughn
The Hollis Law Firm, P.A.
5100 W. 95th Street
Prairie Village, KS 66207
Ph.: 913-385-5400
Fax: 913-385-5402
brett@hollislawfirm.com

Plaintiffs’ Steering Committee

Steven Charles Babin, Jr.
Babin Law, LLC
1320 Dublin Road, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43215
Ph.: 614-384-7035
steven.babin@babinlaws.com

Michael C. Bradley
Pittman, Dutton & Hellums, P.C.
2001 Park Place, Suite 1100
Birmingham, AL 35203
Ph.: 205-900-4188
Fax: 205-328-2711
mikeb@pittmananddutton.com

Roger Denton
Denton Law Firm
11 Sugar Bowl Lane
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Ph.: 618-407-9865
Fax: 314-621-7151
rdenton1263@icloud.com

Nicholas R. Farnolo
Napoli Shkolnik PLLC
360 Lexington Ave., 11th Floor
New York City, NY 10017
Ph.: 212-397-1000
Fax: 646-843-7603
nfarnolo@napolilaw.com

Andrea Giovannone
Dalimonte Rueb, LLP
1250 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
Ph.: 866-600-2757
Fax: 925-932-7001
andrea@drlawllp.com

Lauren E. Godshall
Morris Bart, LLC
601 Poydras Street, 24th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70130
Ph.: 504-217-2535
Fax: 504-599-3380
lgodshall@morrisbart.com

Robert L. Kinsman
Krause & Kinsman Law Firm
4717 Grand Ave., Suite 250
Kansas City, MO 64112
Ph.: 816-760-2700
Fax: 816-760-2800
robert@krauseandkinsman.com

Howard L. Nations
Nations Law Firm
3131 Briarpark Drive, Suite 208
Houston, TX 77042
Ph.: 713-807-8400
Fax: 713-807-8423
nations@howardnations.com
 

 

Defenants’ Co-Lead Counsel
Michael K. Brown
Reed Smith LLP
355 S. Grand Ave. #2900
Los Angeles, California 90071
Phone: (213) 457-8018
mkbrown@reedsmith.com
Eric Alexander
Reed Smith LLP
1301 K St. NW #1100E,
Washington D.C. 20005
Ph.: (202) 414-9403
ealexander@reedsmith.com

 

Defendants’ Liaison Counsel
William D. Kloss
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
52 E Gay St.,
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Ph.: (614) 464-6360
wdklossjr@vorys.com